Tajikistan’s visa-free regime for 52 nations across the world The Embassy informs all the interested parties and foreign citizens that according to the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan as of 26 October 2021, #464, Tajikistan introduces a visa-free regime for citizens of 52 foreign states. Starting from January 1st, 2022, unilateral visa-free regime of entry, stay and exit on the territory of Tajikistan during maximum 30 days will be active for travelers from the 52 countries of the world listed below:

Tajikistan,Dushanbe, str,
Nisor Muhammad 59/1

+992 109900900